Now Live: The Wiresculptress Facebook Fan Page

UPDATE (10/14/13): I am now known as Kristine Schroeder Studio. Click here to find me on Facebook.

I finally bit the bullet and started a Facebook Fan Page for The Wiresculptress.  If you feel so inclined, I would dearly appreciate it if you would go to my Wiresculptress Fan Page now and become a Fan.  It’s so important to Be Seen in the art business.

Longtime readers may remember that I tried to create a page for The Wiresculptress perhaps ten months ago.  My error was in trying to create a Profile instead of a Page.  Like most other people, my brain is going  in nine different directions at any given time, so I don’t always slow down enough to see everything.

Right after I created my Page, I linked it to Twitter. Almost instantly, I regretted doing that – it was Tweeting every time I uploaded a photo or typed anything, which I was doing a lot of.  I didn’t want to make my followers mad!  So, I de-linked it.  But, I realized I may want to link the two again in the future.  Of course, I cannot find how to do that anywhere on Facebook.  Maybe I’m just out of luck.

Meanwhile, I’ve got to get back to my bench. A pair of earrings are calling.

P.S.  The circle pendant shown in the photo is available in my ArtFire Studio.

One comment on “Now Live: The Wiresculptress Facebook Fan Page

  1. […] more: Now Live: The Wiresculptress Facebook Fan Page « At Home With The … Share and […]

Leave a comment